Prince Hotel Kirrawee

Saturday, 27th August Dave and Alex Duo 10pm

The Dave & Dylan Duo Show- Sat 3 September- Highfield Caringbah 9:30pm

The Dave & Dylan Duo Show Sunday 11th September The Canopy Lane Cove 3pm

The Dave & Errol Duo Show The Canopy Lane Cove Thursday 15  th September 6pm

The Dave & Errol Duo Show Sat 17 th September Coach and Horses Hotel Randwick 7pm

Dave & Alex Duo Sun 18th September Blacktown workers sports club 12pm

Picture Book the Simply Red Tribute Show Sat 24 th September Sussex Inlet RSL 8:30pm

Picture Book Simply Red Tribute The Ary  Club Toukley Saturday, 8th October 8 pm

The Dave & Dylan Duo Show Sunday 9th October Coopers Hotel Newtown 3pm

The Dave & Alex Duo

Prince Hotel Kirrawee Saturday, 1st October

Dave & Alex Duo 

Picton Bowling Club Sat 15th October 8pm

Dave & Alex Duo 7pm Coach and Horses Hotel Randwick 

22nd October 

Dave & Alex Duo Coach and Horses Hotel Randwick Sat 5th November 7.30pm

Sat 19th November Dave & Alex Duo Highfield Caringbah 9.30pm

 

 

Sat 3rd December 9.30pm 

Dave & Dylan Duo 

Highfield Caringbah 

 

Sat 10th December  Dave & Alex Duo Prince Hotel Kirrawee 10pm 

Sat 17 th December Dave & Alex Duo The Canopy Lane Cove 6pm

Sat 31 December Dave & Alex Duo Garry Owen Hotel Rozelle 9pm

Sat 14th January Dave & Alex Duo The Canopy Lane Cove 6pm

Fri 20th January Dave & Alex Duo Molly Malones Surry Hills 7pm

Thurs 26th January Coach and Horses Randwick Dave & Alex Duo 8pm 

Sat 11th March North Ryde RSL Dave & Alex Duo 8pm 

Fri 17th March Coach & Horses Randwick Dave & Alex Duo 7.30pm

Sat 18th March  Dave & Dylan Private function 

Sat 1st April 

North Ryde RSL Dave & Alex Duo 8pm 

Friday 7th April 

Ettalong Bowling Club Dave & Alex Duo 7.30pm 

Sat 8th April Diggers @ The Entrance Picture Book Simply Red Tribute 8.30pm 

 

UP COMING PERFORMANCES